Expressions of the Soul

…in the meantime…

…in the meantime, yes, I am finally in my new studio…there is nothing in it but me and my computer…but…in the meantime I have been having terrific inspiration and am trying to be patient until all my studio stuff arrives as well as all our earthly possessions…which are on a moving truck somewhere…so, in the meantime we are helping the fabulous folks with painting and general mayhem involved with the relocation process.
…in the meantime thank you for reading this and leave me some encouraging words, please, to let me know you are out there and have not forgotten about me! I thank you and hope to hear from you soon!

2 responses

  1. Cheryl

    I'm so excited to hear about your inspiration synapses popping already! Nothing like clearing away and cleaning out to make space for the juices to flow. Good for you! Missing you already. Love, Cheryl

    July 3, 2009 at 4:04 am

  2. Karen Phillippi

    Wow!! I didn't think you would be up and running so fast! How was the drive? What's it like so far? Do you have air-conditioning? Love the great photos of your great stuff:)) and love your 'short stories':))
    Take care, Chum xxoo

    July 3, 2009 at 5:28 am

Leave a Reply

