Expressions of the Soul

Out the door!

I am nearly ready to leave for Templeton!  The van is as full as it can be.  I was skeptical that it would all fit and so far it has.  Now all I have to do is get my suitcase, office supplies for the show and bags in there…what am I forgetting?  Me!  I guess I have to drive the thing!  This is the first show in California I have done without David.  Good thing my friend Karen is there to be part of the mayhem!

Have a great weekend and happy May Day.  If you come to Templeton to see me be certain to say, “Hi!” and if not, thank you for reading.  I’ll have pictures of the event up next week!  I am out the door and on the road!

Leave a Reply

